25th of April 2018 Login  
REGISTER JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Store Wine Clubs Auctions Wine & Golf Recipe of the Day
About Us Contact Us Press Advertising Policies

Featured Wines

New Wine Jobs

Post/Edit Jobs

Independent Wine Ambassador
Boisset Collection
More Jobs...

Newest Events

Submit an Event

December event 2017
Entrabase
World Market Oktoberfest Celebration
Cost Plus World Market
Paso Wine BlendFest on the Coast
Test event
Entrabase
Lexus Grand Tasting at the San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
More Events...

Wine and Golf

CrazyAboutWine.com recommends the following wine trips to some of California's premier wineries that also offer great golf that's worthy of any quest for fine wine and golf.

Napa Valley and Sonoma County

Where to Play:
Silverado Resort (www.silveradoresort.com)
Sonoma Golf Club (www.sonomagolfclub.com)
Eagle Vines (www.eaglevinesgolfclub.com)
Chardonnay Golf Club (www.chardonnaygolfclub.com)

Where to Taste:
Napa Wine Company (www.napawineco.com)
Kendall-Jackson Wine Center (866-287-9818)
Far Niente (www.farniente.com)
Robert Mondavi Winery (www.robertmondaviwinery.com)
Silver Oak Cellars (www.silveroak.com)

Where to Stay:
Sonoma Mission Inn (www.fairmont.com/sonoma)
Calistoga Ranch (www.calistogaranch.com)
Silverado Resort (www.silveradoresort.com)

Tour Operator:
Sonoma Swing (www.sonomaswing.com)

Monterey County

Where to Play:
Pebble Beach Golf Links (www.pebblebeach.com)
Spyglass Hill Golf Course (www.pebblebeach.com)
Links at Spanish Bay (www.pebblebeach.com)
Quail Lodge (www.quaillodge.com)
Carmel Valley Ranch (www.carmelvalleyranch.com)

Where to Taste:
A Taste of Monterey (831-646-5446)

Where to Stay:
Lodge at Pebble Beach (www.pebblebeach.com)
Inn at Spanish Bay (www.pebblebeach.com)
Quail Lodge (www.quaillodge.com)
Carmel Valley Ranch (www.carmelvalleyranch.com)

Tour Operator:
Ag Venture Tours (www.whps.com/agtours)



Newest Events

Submit an Event

December event 2017
Entrabase
World Market Oktoberfest Celebration
Cost Plus World Market
Paso Wine BlendFest on the Coast
Test event
Entrabase
Lexus Grand Tasting at the San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
More Events...

New Wine Jobs

Post/Edit Jobs

Independent Wine Ambassador
Boisset Collection
More Jobs...

Wine & Food News


Green Measure Makes Napa See Red

Keeping Score for the Critics

Brown Steps Down as Wine-Searcher CEO

Napa Icon Sells Up

California`s Nagging Smoke Taint Concerns

Missing Wine Case Heading to Court

Burgundy`s Other Great Reds

Pay-to-Play Schemes Keep TTB Busy

Last Chance to See: 1985 Sassicaia

California Cabernet Too Hot to Handle