19th of October 2017 Login  
REGISTER JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Store Wine Clubs Auctions Wine & Golf Recipe of the Day
About Us Contact Us Press Advertising Policies

Featured Wines

New Wine Jobs

Post/Edit Jobs

Independent Wine Ambassador
Boisset Collection
More Jobs...

Newest Events

Submit an Event

World Market Oktoberfest Celebration
Cost Plus World Market
Paso Wine BlendFest on the Coast
Test event
Entrabase
Lexus Grand Tasting at the San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
RRVW Single Vineyard Night
Russian River Valley Winegrowers
More Events...

Wine and Golf

CrazyAboutWine.com recommends the following wine trips to some of California's premier wineries that also offer great golf that's worthy of any quest for fine wine and golf.

Napa Valley and Sonoma County

Where to Play:
Silverado Resort (www.silveradoresort.com)
Sonoma Golf Club (www.sonomagolfclub.com)
Eagle Vines (www.eaglevinesgolfclub.com)
Chardonnay Golf Club (www.chardonnaygolfclub.com)

Where to Taste:
Napa Wine Company (www.napawineco.com)
Kendall-Jackson Wine Center (866-287-9818)
Far Niente (www.farniente.com)
Robert Mondavi Winery (www.robertmondaviwinery.com)
Silver Oak Cellars (www.silveroak.com)

Where to Stay:
Sonoma Mission Inn (www.fairmont.com/sonoma)
Calistoga Ranch (www.calistogaranch.com)
Silverado Resort (www.silveradoresort.com)

Tour Operator:
Sonoma Swing (www.sonomaswing.com)

Monterey County

Where to Play:
Pebble Beach Golf Links (www.pebblebeach.com)
Spyglass Hill Golf Course (www.pebblebeach.com)
Links at Spanish Bay (www.pebblebeach.com)
Quail Lodge (www.quaillodge.com)
Carmel Valley Ranch (www.carmelvalleyranch.com)

Where to Taste:
A Taste of Monterey (831-646-5446)

Where to Stay:
Lodge at Pebble Beach (www.pebblebeach.com)
Inn at Spanish Bay (www.pebblebeach.com)
Quail Lodge (www.quaillodge.com)
Carmel Valley Ranch (www.carmelvalleyranch.com)

Tour Operator:
Ag Venture Tours (www.whps.com/agtours)



Newest Events

Submit an Event

World Market Oktoberfest Celebration
Cost Plus World Market
Paso Wine BlendFest on the Coast
Test event
Entrabase
Lexus Grand Tasting at the San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
RRVW Single Vineyard Night
Russian River Valley Winegrowers
More Events...

New Wine Jobs

Post/Edit Jobs

Independent Wine Ambassador
Boisset Collection
More Jobs...

Wine & Food News


Best Value Bordeaux Wines

Buffett Continues Wholesale War in Texas

Fires Won't Destroy California Wine Industry

The Burgundy Report

Glimmer of Hope as Fires Still Blaze

Fires Still Raging Through Wine Country

Fire Devastates Napa and Sonoma

"Please Do Not Buy These Wines"

Craft Tax Gives Fat Cats the Cream

Interstate Wine Sales Threatened by Shippers